

## COMPOSITION DES EQUIPES POULE 2

## Samedi 19 novembre



## La Sottevillaise - Sotteville Les Rouen

SMB - Bourges

Cameron-Lie BERNARD Lucas DESANGES Gaël JOUAN Erwan LAZOU Christopher LENOURY Danny PINHEIRO RODRIGUES Jimmy VERBAEYS Arnaud WILLIG

Jérémy ANTHOENE Loïc AUMOND Jonas BAERT Maxime BEZE Damien DELGADO Dimitri FLORENT Téo NIGUES

Julien SALEUR

