

COMPOSITION DES EQUIPES POULE 2

Samedi 21 janvier





SMB - Bourges Loïc AUMOND Jonas BAERT Maxime BEZE Damien DELGADO Dimitri FLORENT Stephen MICHOLET Téo NIGUES

La Sottevillaise - Sotteville Les Rouen

Cameron-Lie BERNARD

Lucas DESANGES

Erwan LAZOU

Danny PINHEIRO RODRIGUES

Jimmy VERBAEYS

Arnaud WILLIG

